Galerie

from my US-inbox: afternoon smile…:-)


my virtual playground

Hi Mélanie! You live in Toulouse(to lose!), but you’re a winner, right?!… 🙂 Hey gal, how’s the price of gasoline in France, still goin’ up?… well, here’s the story: 🙂

A thief in Paris planned to steal some paintings from the famous LOUVRE museum. After careful planning, he got past security, stole the paintings and made it safely to his van. However, he was captured only two blocks away when his van ran out of gas. When asked how he could mastermind such a crime and then make such an obvious and stupid error, he replied:”Monsieur, that is the reason I stole the  paintings… I had no MONET to buy DEGAS and to make the VAN GOGH.

P.S. Mélanie, please see if you have DE GAULLE to forward this on to someone else. I’ve sent it to you because I figured I had nothing TOULOUSELautrec, but…

Vezi articol original 91 de cuvinte mai mult

De Corina Victoria Sein Publicat în Reblogging

3 comentarii la “from my US-inbox: afternoon smile…:-)

Lasă un răspuns / Leave a comment

